Annv
B-Day
   
Bowen, Mike  W4CYJ
Page, Katie
PO Box 581
Metter, GA 30439
12/3
5/26
7/19
Cell# 912-687-6555
Cell# 912-685-6707
mikey@pineland.net
nursekatiern@yahoo.com
Chesser, Skip
Chesser, Carol
810 Womble St
Claxton, Ga 30417
2/5
11/5
12/22
H# 912-739-3282
Cell# 912-334-0833
chesserm36@att.net
Curry, Leon  W4TYM
Curry, Helen
415 W. Willow Lake Dr
Metter, Ga 30439
6/12
1/14
9/5
Cell# 612-687-2439
Cell# 912-687-2220
Home# 912-685-2686
drleon@pineland.net
Knight, Jesse WB4PPW
Knight, Carol
3194 Pate Rd
Snellville, Ga 30278
  4/23
5/24
Cell# 770-335-9099
Cell# 404-200-7247
H# 770-972-8347
jessk73@bellsouth.net
Priest, Leon N4TFK
Priest Nadine
1088 Fairnew Ave
Radcliff, KY 40160
3/5
1/8
9/4
Cell# 270-317-4721
Cell# 270-352-7783
Home# 270-351-4721
leon4tfk@insightbb.com
Richie, Garry  W8OI
Richie, Nancy  WB8GSD
19 Pinecrest Dr
Huntington, WVA25705
6/14
8/18
3/18
Cell# 304-617-2016
Cell# 304-617-6916
Home# 304-733-1300
w8Oi@aol.com
Sanders, Fred  WK1F
Sanders, Patti WK1E
97236 Amy Dr
Yulee, Fl 32097
5/25
7/1
12/27
Cell#  904-334-3449
Cell#  904-334-2022
H# 904-849-7590
fred@fredandpatti.com
patti@fredandpatti.com
Schoonover, Don  WD4KS
Schoonover,
Betty Sue Vaughn
1615 Julienton DR NE
Townson, Ga 31331
3/12
6/25
12/14
Cell# 912-617-3960
Cell# 912-617-7666
H# 912-832-4097
dkschoonover@darientel.net
bsvaughn@darientel.net

Smith, Gary
Smith, Marie
      ges34@bellsouth.net
Trapnell, Sonny  N4FOH
Trapnell, Jeanette
1415 HWY 23 S.
Twin City, Ga 30471
2/3
12/21
4/5
Cel# 912-362-0777
Cell# 706-691-8056
Home# 478-763-2918
n4foh@pineland.net
West, Shirley
105 Burkhalter Rd
Claxton, Ga 30417
  2/19
Cell# 912-282-0091
Home# 912-739-1509
 
Williams, Hugh
Williams, Betty
410 Kennedy St.
Metter, Ga 30439
3/5
1/1
1/21
Cell# 912-362-0909
Home# 912-685-6698
Cell# 912-682-5925
huwillms@pineland.net
Wishart, Horace
Wishart, Mary
4135 Julienton Dr NE
Townson, Ga 31331
5/23
10/15
1/21
Cell# 912-832-2053
Home# 912-230-6438
mercy@darientel.net
Blue indicates current
officers
       
Our members